INSULIB : association pour la promotion de l'INSULINOTHERAPIE FONCTIONNELLE - Ensemble, partageons la liberté retrouvée !

Vous n'êtes pas identifié.

#1 14-05-2018 11:54:17

dmt1997325
Membre

The Important Basics

The Important Basics To Cover in Chinese Language Learning May 17 Larry Ogunjobi Jersey , 2013 | Author: Amy Pierce | Posted in Education
The Reasons I wrote This

I’ve long been learning Mandarin ever since I was a kid. But to be raised in the language environment I have been in, I wouldn’t consider myself to be a native speaker of the Chinese language. Even today, I find it challenging to converse very fluently with the Chinese from China. I’ve found that I still frequently include some English expressions that I simply cannot explain in Chinese without stopping the conversation. However, my exposure to Chinese continues to be good as I majored in Chinese in university and I’ve been giving lessons to numerous people for a fair few years.

Over these years, I’ve come to realize that to master Chinese, you really need three things. You need motivation, the right techniques and good learning resources. I have my specific theory when it comes to Chinese language learning. It always frustrates me when I see how schools in my homeland are educating the students the wrong way, either by continuously lowering the bar, or giving up important areas of focus that are vital in language acquisition.

Therefore, I find that I have to write something to enable others to pick up on the proper concepts about the Chinese language so that they can excel.

Sounds, Form, Meaning and Usage

The many learners of Chinese most often would lament that Chinese language is far from easy to achieve proficiency. They normally concentrate in learning how to communicate in Chinese.